tbiorew.blogg.se

Marvel super hero squad online codes for 1000 gold
Marvel super hero squad online codes for 1000 gold








marvel super hero squad online codes for 1000 gold

marvel super hero squad online codes for 1000 gold

So what does all that mean? Well I will still look forward to seeing Superman on the silver screen – but my hopes aren’t high.

MARVEL SUPER HERO SQUAD ONLINE CODES FOR 1000 GOLD SERIES

Mr Singer was perhaps too close to that of the Richard Donner movies to make a sucessful reboot of the series – but it does sit reasonably well within the canon. It too fell short of greatness – Kate Bosworth was horribly miscast – despite a few good scenes and action sequences. Brandon Routh was great – dare I say perfect – in the role (yes better than Christopher Reeve imho). Looking back at Superman Returns – the logo of which I adored (see below) – I was definitely more excited by early released images which showed the rich look of the suit, the man (of steel) and that of Metropolis. I am a fan of Zack Synder – 300, Dawn of The Dead and Watchmen were all excellent – Sucker Punch was a seed of a reasonably good concept (the trailer was awesome) but unfortunately it didnt playout that well, the acting was poor and it all felt a bit weird and lacklustre in the end. I am not sure on the title or the suit (google it – it is all over the web). While I think the image above is cool… it isn’t really what I think Superman should be. Unless of course they release someone new :$ It is unbelieveably addictive! I (think I) am saving up my Gold for the regular Spider-Man although I may buckle and buy Doc Strange and Rogue. I bought Thor (currently on sale for 300 Gold), Nightcrawler, Iron Man Mk1 and chose Electra over Mohawk Storm with my Challenge #35 pick. I’ve played any I needed to associated with any of the challenges – but that is all.Īnyway without any further ado… the latest stats: Goal 2 will be to max out all Colossus’ medals – which will mean I will have to actually start playing missions – something I have so far avoided at all costs. I flew through the other challenges and am now one challenge away from picking up Future Foundation Spider-Man! Which is goal one. Anyway using Colossus I got passed it and picked up his gold Card Battler medal as well. I am marching my merry Marvel society squad along nicely now that I have Challenge #34 completed (called “Winning Hand” – I thought it was unbelievably hard for a kids game… or maybe I just suck at this type of trumping card game).










Marvel super hero squad online codes for 1000 gold